newborn portraiture | Southern California Newborn Photography | elena gipson photography

It was such a delight to capture this little angel. Not only did I get to capture this baby girl and 6 days of life but also saw her come into this world. AMAZING! I have seen births before but this was so awesome, so peaceful. I was so grateful and it was a true blessing to be present at her birth, my great-neice Olive Abygail Velasquez. I love you precious little baby!
“Let her sleep…for when she wakes she will move mountains.”

elena gipson photography-0342 copy

elena gipson photography-0354 copyw

elena gipson photography-0371 copyfb

elena gipson photography-0390 copy

elena gipson photography-0401 copyfb copy

elena gipson photography-0416 copyfb

elena gipson photography-0428 copy

collage-1 copy

~ by egipsonphotography on October 8, 2013.

Leave a comment